The Activision Anthology wiki last edited by BGoldenTLE on 05/19/14 03:50PM View full history


Playstation 2 Exclusive

Game Boy Advance Exclusive

Bloody Human FreewaySkateboardin'Venetian BlindsClimber 5Okie DokieOystronSkeletonSpaceThreat DeluxeVault AssaultVideo Euchre


The Playstation 2 version of Activision Anthology includes a variety of 80s music.

  • "We're Not Gonna Take It" - Twisted Sister
  • "It's My Life" - Talk Talk
  • "Mexican Radio" - Wall of Voodoo
  • "Tainted Love" - Soft Cell
  • "Walking In L.A." - Missing Persons
  • "The Tide is High" - Blondie
  • "Always Something There To Remind Me" - Naked Eyes
  • "Pulling Mussels (From A Shell)" - Squeeze
  • "Take On Me" - A-Ha
  • "Harden My Heart" - Quarterflash
  • "No More Words" - Berlin
  • "Safety Dance" - Men Without Hats

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.