Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Adventure Time: Hey Ice King! Why’d you steal our garbage?!!

Game » consists of 1 releases. Released Nov 20, 2012

The Adventure Time animated series meets Zelda II: The Adventure of Link in this wacky platformer for the Nintendo DS and Nintendo 3DS.

Is anyone else picking this up?

Camosid

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By Camosid

I'm not exactly sure if the show has a huge following on Giantbomb or not, but I am a fan of both that and Zelda 2 so I took the dive. My copy arrived today a day early and I just started playing. I like it quite a lot but I have no idea how much of it is due to my love of the show and the humor VS the gameplay. It plays a lot like Zelda 2 except that you don't level by killing enemies you can only level by finding secret Wizard Stars. Overall the music, sprite's, and humor have all been fantastic and I liked the first dungeon a lot. Is anyone else picking this game up or interested, because if so I could answer questions about it since the coverage has been pretty barren on this game.

Justin258

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 8

#2  Edited By Justin258

I thought Zelda 2 was something of a black sheep in the Zelda franchise?

Commisar123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 14

#3  Edited By Commisar123

I'm picking it up, love the show and I really hope that this isn't some shovel-ware piece of crap

Camosid

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Camosid