Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

Game » consists of 32 releases. Released Oct 29, 2013

The sixth main installment of the Assassin's Creed franchise, set in the Caribbean during the age of piracy in the early 18th century. Players explore the memories of Edward Kenway, a charismatic pirate (turned reckless Assassin) and the grandfather of Connor Kenway, the protagonist of Assassin's Creed III.

Possibly the best AC yet! But whats to come next?

Avatar image for captain_lone_wolf
    Captain_Lone_Wolf

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Captain_Lone_Wolf

Now i am not an expert on the Assassin's Creed franchise, but i have played enough to know what to expect. I never got into the series until Assassin's Creed III. Then i went through and played the rest of the games.

Now when you think of Assassin's Creed, you think of an assassin in old Europe (which is why i never played it in the first place). The newest Assassin's Creed took place in the American revolution, which game the series a new look. Now we're going to be in the Caribbean! Which is probably going to be the best Assassin's creed ever. So where will they go next? Are we going to jump back in time or go into the civil war or (i hope so much) one of the world wars? Then again making an Assassin's Creed that far in the future probably will be changing the idea of the game too much.

morningstar

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

Asia would be cool. Old China preferably.

nightriff

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 7

#3  Edited By nightriff

I love the Dark Ages and Crusades, my favorite time in history so I would love to see a return to that...I'm sure I'm the only one.

JJWeatherman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 18

#4  Edited By JJWeatherman