Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood

Game » consists of 16 releases. Released Nov 16, 2010

The third installment in the Assassin's Creed franchise, this game's story picks up right after the events of Assassin's Creed II, showing Ezio Auditore traveling to Rome to recruit a new force of assassins. Brotherhood is the first game in the series to offer online multiplayer.

Assassin's Creed 2 Save Link

Pedro

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

#1  Edited By Pedro

I started playing Brotherhood today and as I started playing the very first memories, before you play as Desmond for the first time, and I noticed that I had around 53,000f in my wallet. It seemed like a random number to me and I wondered if it got the data from my Assassin's Creed 2 save.

Does anyone know if it pulls data from any AC2 save game or is it just a random amount of money you start with. And if it does get data does anyone know exactly carries over?

Cheers,

Peter

MegaGoat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By MegaGoat

This has been a popular early question
    I wondered if that happened too
    That's just how much the game starts you with

SavageHobbit

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By SavageHobbit

I had about the same amount, but I don't believe I had that much in my pocket when I finished AC2.  Also, is Altair's Armor needed to beat AC2?  I wonder if you never got it if you would start Brotherhood wearing it...  I have a feeling it's all just preset.

Vorbis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 11

#4  Edited By Vorbis

I wondered the same as I used that armour too, but I know for sure I used a mace and not a sword, so I think it just chose the best gear and 53,000f to start with.

Tiwi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#5  Edited By Tiwi