First AC3 Screenshots

• 115 results
#1 Edited by CptBedlam (4453 posts) -

Looks pretty good:

My guess is there's some stealth element to the snow and birch trees. At least the white clothes make sense in connection with those environments.

#2 Posted by themangalist (1739 posts) -

Looks like the countryside is a stronger focus this time and where they'll change the formula a bit. Colour me interested.

#3 Posted by HowDire (270 posts) -

I'M NOT AN ASSASSIN PROMISE!

Seriously he sticks out like a sore thumb.

#4 Posted by benson (318 posts) -

I find the 3rd one hilarious. "Lalala, I'm all alone chilling in the snow, pretending I'm NapoléonOH SHIT".

But yeah this is pretty.

#5 Posted by Deranged (1837 posts) -

Dude, this looks wicked as hell. I'm digging the bow and the wilderness focus.

#6 Posted by demonbear (1860 posts) -

I want to play this game right noooooow!!!!

*Throws wallet at Ubisoft*

#7 Posted by CptBedlam (4453 posts) -

@mcderby4 said:

Me, too. I already loved the snowy Tall Trees part in RDR and this takes it even further. Very fresh scenario.

#8 Posted by believer258 (11979 posts) -

It's certainly purty.

At least in still images. When it's actually moving, it might be a different story.

#9 Posted by Slaker117 (4843 posts) -

Liking what I see.

#10 Posted by Voxus (341 posts) -

This isn't going to end well for the guy in the first pick.

#11 Posted by mandude (2669 posts) -

Wow. Assassin's Creed has never looked so interesting.

#12 Posted by Deranged (1837 posts) -

@CptBedlam said:

@mcderby4 said:

Me, too. I already loved the snowy Tall Trees part in RDR and this takes it even further. Very fresh scenario.

Agreed. I'm also digging the switch of weapons. I see a blade and hatchet in his hands rather than a hidden blade.

#13 Posted by StealthRaptor (530 posts) -

@benson said:

I find the 3rd one hilarious. "Lalala, I'm all alone chilling in the snow, pretending I'm NapoléonOH SHIT".

But yeah this is pretty.