Is this game worth playing at all...?

• 104 results
#1 Posted by flameboy298 (63 posts) -

I played the First two bioshocks and loved them I started playing Bioshock Infinite today and its just meh...I mean it doesn't feel like Bioshock at all.Im on the part right where I kill the big fire-man and the enemies feel to easy and Idk it just doesn't feel right to me,I mean the first two bioshocks were Immersive and amazing,but maybe I should play alittle more?Is the story good at all to continue playing?

#2 Posted by TheHumanDove (2523 posts) -

No, Jeff's a casual.

#3 Posted by flameboy298 (63 posts) -
#4 Posted by mercutio123 (472 posts) -

Bump the difficulty up? I personally don't care for it much

#5 Edited by Morningstar (2231 posts) -

It's good, certainly. But it doesn't hold a candle to the first one.

#6 Posted by pweidman (2355 posts) -

Yes of course. Keep playing it. I like it more though than the Bioshock 1 or 2. The gameplay stays fun in this one and the story is just nuts and much harder to see through for me than the other 2.

#7 Posted by flameboy298 (63 posts) -

Its on Hard

#8 Posted by mintyice (191 posts) -

It's worth experiencing, yes.

#9 Posted by SlashDance (1841 posts) -

The first hour of actual gameplay (after the long intro) is easily the weakest part of the game for me. Keep playing.

#10 Posted by Video_Game_King (36272 posts) -

I haven't seen Patrick cover it, so there's no way it's worth playing.

#11 Edited by DonChipotle (2809 posts) -

Is the story good at all to continue playing?

Hahahahah no. No it is not.

#12 Posted by Dixavd (1367 posts) -

It's the best Bioshock game ever made. So, no?

#13 Posted by ripelivejam (4608 posts) -

your a bioshock

#14 Posted by joshwent (2327 posts) -

This might be too revolutionary of a thought, but if you don't like it... maybe don't play it?