Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

BioShock Infinite

Game » consists of 20 releases. Released Mar 26, 2013

The third game in the BioShock series leaves the bottom of the sea behind for an entirely new setting - the floating city of Columbia, circa 1912. Come to retrieve a girl named Elizabeth, ex-detective Booker DeWitt finds more in store for him there than he could ever imagine.

My Handyman T-Shirt design is getting printed!

This topic is locked from further discussion.

gjholgate

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By gjholgate

Hi everyone!

I'm an artist and illustrator and I'm just trying to let as many Bioshock fans as possible know that my first tee-shirt design, a Bioshock one, is about to be going on sale! I'm really sorry if this counts as spam but I really want to get the word out.

My design went up on Tee-busters just a week ago and thanks to the AMAZING response of Bioshock fans everywhere, It's already been accepted for print, getting to the top of the poll in just a few days! So thank you everyone who voted! You can see my design here: [link removed]

The shirt will be going up for sale at 12 GMT on the 7th of September for exactly 48 hours! The shirt will cost just €8.99, which works out at about £7.70 and the shipping is cheap!

And as a big THANK YOU, I have a discount code for you guys! Using the code 'B1OSHOCK' will get you a further 10% off of your order! (This code only applies to my shirt design when it goes on sale and no others!)

Thanks so much for your help guys, it means so much! I'll put up a post the moment it goes on sale to parrot these details for those who missed this. Please do ask any questions you may have! Again, I'm really sorry if this is spamming but I really need to get my work out there! :)

Thanks!

~Greg

Blu3V3nom07

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

#2  Edited By Blu3V3nom07

Neat! Yea, that's pretty good.

ch3burashka

Forum Posts