Anyone still playing Borderlands on the 360?

Posted by mpdebo (75 posts) -

Just looking for some people who want have fun playing some Borderlands for the 360. I am a level 57 soldier but I really don't care if I play with other high level players or low level players. It's all fun in Borderlands (kind of sounds like some weird dating profile).

If anyone is interested send me a friend request, gamer tag: MPDebo

#1 Posted by mpdebo (75 posts) -

Just looking for some people who want have fun playing some Borderlands for the 360. I am a level 57 soldier but I really don't care if I play with other high level players or low level players. It's all fun in Borderlands (kind of sounds like some weird dating profile).

If anyone is interested send me a friend request, gamer tag: MPDebo

#2 Edited by Phoenix778m (238 posts) -

I don't have time for a long play session right now. But I'll see in the next few days or so. I just got the game on Christmas. Can't get enough. I got a level 34 hunter.

#3 Posted by Gamer_152 (14050 posts) -

I keep thinking I should go back to Borderlands to see if I'll like it more the second time round. Despite the number of times I've thought about it, it still hasn't really happened.

#4 Posted by Azteck (7450 posts) -

I do from time to time when a friend wants to play. I'm always up for some borderlands, assuming we're starting from scratch.

#5 Posted by GreatDane (41 posts) -

I Just got the game. Playing as a level 10 soldier.  

Gamertag: PlayerP84

#6 Posted by TURbo (29 posts) -
@mpdebo: I'm a level 52. Gamertag: AGTURBO9000
#7 Posted by phish09 (1109 posts) -

I wanted to like it so badly, but when I think RPG, I think story and Borderlands has none.  So I guess I'm not playing it anymore...I figured you would really care about that answer.

#8 Posted by mpdebo (75 posts) -
@phish09: Most of the time I would agree with you, but in Borderlands case it is just too much damn fun.
#9 Posted by Kandycane2029 (511 posts) -