Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Borderlands

Game » consists of 30 releases. Released Oct 20, 2009

Borderlands is a first-person shooter RPG from Gearbox Software that puts players into the shoes of one of four playable characters as they traverse the hostile planet of Pandora in search of a mysterious "Vault," said to contain priceless unknown riches and alien technologies.

Cramerax Run, LETS FUCKING DO THIS GIANTBOMB

Chuggsy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Chuggsy

Alright guys, if you're level 61 or close, and want to take on Cramerax, reply here, then add me. I'll be playing for the next hour or longer. 

Gamertag: Chuggsy

I'm a soldier. Another soldier with healing bullets, a siren, and Brick with long bleed out would be essential, but we'll make do no matter what. Also, make sure you have a mic.

GET HYPE!!!!

End_Boss

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By End_Boss

I'm in. Gamer tag TheSulkingDead. Should be on within a half hour.

EDIT: I'm a level 61 Berserker (Titan spec) and my bleedout's 110% longer than average, so I think I fit the bleeder bill.

Chuggsy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Chuggsy
    @End_Boss said:
    " I'm in. Gamer tag TheSulkingDead. Should be on within a half hour. "
    Alright, cool.
    Luke

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 5

User Lists: 7

#4  Edited By Luke

I already killed him like 10 times last week, but maybe if I'm on later tonight or tomorrow I'll try to help you guys out, if you still need it. 

I do, however, still just need one more Achievement to S-Rank this game, for like the 3rd freaking time, so maybe I'll just do that instead... hmmm? 

REDRUN

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#5  Edited By REDRUN