The Bruno Mars Revenge wiki last edited by Deathawk on 03/07/15 09:04PM View full history

Song List

  • Count On Me
  • Grenade
  • Just The Way You Are
  • Liquor Store Blues featuring Damian Marley
  • Marry You
  • Our First Love
  • Runaway Baby
  • Talking To The Moon
  • The Lazy Song
  • The Other Side featuring Cee-Lo Green and B.o.B.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.