Giant Bomb Counter Strike: Source Steam Group!

#1 Edited by No0b0rAmA (1490 posts) -

Hey dudes, dudettes, duders and duderinos, everyone loves some Counter Strike: Source action, but there doesn't seem to be a Steam group for it..... Well here it is!

I'm hoping to get some games going as soon as a good amount of people join the group.

Post here or on the group comments when you guys are good to play as well as any map requests. I'm currently for Friday nights but will change depending on when most people are free.

Well there you go.

#2 Posted by roughneck117 (193 posts) -

Cool group bro.

Unfortunately, I cant play fridays, have class. Maybe sunday, after we do the BC2 runs.

PS, Im new to this, so if I teamkill anyone, SORRY.

#3 Posted by azrailx (434 posts) -

if u teamkill in css it better be a nade or super low health or else u uber fail lol

#4 Posted by No0b0rAmA (1490 posts) -

@roughneck117: Which days are good for you?

#5 Posted by Enigma777 (6078 posts) -

Team killing is the only killing in my book.

#6 Posted by DAFTPUNK (1213 posts) -

I am the master of CS and I will gladly be your leader!

#7 Posted by Matthew (1914 posts) -

I'm just getting into CS....putting all kinds of awesome tags up and around. I'll join up. I'm mary_effn_poppns

#8 Posted by No0b0rAmA (1490 posts) -

@DAFTPUNK: Would you like to apply for the 10 month leadership program?

#9 Edited by roughneck117 (193 posts) -

@No0b0rAmA: I can play Sunday Nights, or maybe even Monday nights. Sundays are probably the best since we can get a lot more people in, since Mondays are...well mondays.

Also, I dont have a star in the group. Wheres my star dude? WHERES MY FUCKING STAR?????? -----______-------

#10 Posted by No0b0rAmA (1490 posts) -

@roughneck117:Sunday Afternoons?

#11 Posted by Swoxx (3003 posts) -

wow, just.. wow

#12 Posted by roughneck117 (193 posts) -