Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Crusader Kings II

Game » consists of 2 releases. Released Apr 18, 2012

The sequel to Paradox Interactive's Crusader Kings is a grand strategy game that focuses mostly on the dynasties of medieval Europe. Games begin as early as 769 and can span until 1453. Expansions have expanded the game's scope to include the Middle East, India and the Eurasian Steppe.

Crusader Kings II Game Night

JauntyHat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By JauntyHat

I've been playing Crusader Kings II for several months now and I wanted to get in some multiplayer action but I'm not a part of any other large gaming community where I could find enough willing participants. It'd be amazing to get 5-10+ people on Giant Bomb to play against as I've heard some amazing stories from other games such as Europa Universalis.

So what's the word on setting something up, duders?

breadfan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 12

#2  Edited By breadfan

I actually was just about to post a thread about the multiplayer. How exactly does it work? I've been playing the hell out of the demo and I'm waiting until the Steam Christmas sale to pick it up. I'd most definitely be down for some online action.

gaminghooligan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 1

#3  Edited By gaminghooligan

@Breadfan said:

I actually was just about to post a thread about the multiplayer. How exactly does it work? I've been playing the hell out of the demo and I'm waiting until the Steam Christmas sale to pick it up. I'd most definitely be down for some online action.

I have it, I'd totally play some MP, but I gotta second the how does it work question.

envane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#4  Edited By envane