Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dark Souls II

Game » consists of 12 releases. Released Mar 11, 2014

Blood, souls, and tears are continually spent as players traverse the land of Drangleic in FromSoftware's third entry in the Souls series.

Soul's Polls

• 59 results
    Fredchuckdave

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

Poll Soul's Polls (305 votes)

I played Demon's Souls first and think Demon's Souls is better 15%
    I played Demon's Souls first and think Dark Souls is better 34%
    I played Dark Souls first and think Demon's Souls is better 5%
    I played Dark Souls first and think Dark Souls is better 20%
    I'm a hipster and I think Demon's Souls is better 4%
    I'm a hipster and I think Dark Souls is better 10%
    I'm a scientist and I think Demon's Souls is better 8%
    I'm a scientist and I think Dark Souls was better 25%
    Warding is cheesy but Iron Flesh is cheesier 7%
    Iron Flesh is cheesy but Warding is cheesier 9%
    Framerate sucked in both games 26%
    Dark Souls II 36%

Designed to be as all inclusive as possible.

• 
    Capum15

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

"Demon's Souls seems alright, but I've only played Dark Souls and so cannot select one of those options. Though I am looking forward to Dark Souls II."

Not inclusive enough.

Demon's Souls does seem more punishing for death than Dark Souls. Other than that, they seem similar from the two hours I saw Brad play.

Fredchuckdave

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By Fredchuckdave

Yeah I forgot the "I didn't play X/Y and think X/Y" was better options, those are really stupid options though and this poll is all serious all the time.

Also, cling ring. Bam no death penalty. Matter of fact, Cling/Thief in the first hour and you're set for the rest of the game, Favor and Protection at least takes a while to get assuming you don't kill that kind and generous soul who possesses it too early.

ZolRoyce