Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dark Souls

Game » consists of 14 releases. Released Sep 22, 2011

A quasi-sequel to From Software's action-RPG Demon's Souls, set in a new universe while retaining most of the basic gameplay and the high level of challenge. It features a less-linear world, a new checkpoint system in the form of bonfires, and the unique Humanity system.

Artorias DLC is estimated 10 hours long

Sackmanjones

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 7

User Lists: 5

#1  Edited By Sackmanjones
    Source 

And its apparently going to be 15 bucks (and free with PC of course). I don't know the source website but they seem competent enough to give out good information. Anyway, 10 hours is A LOT of game for 15 bucks and I seriously cannot wait to play it. I just started playing Dark Souls again a few days ago it will have 15 bucks set aside for this. 

EDIT: Also if anyone is willing I need some help where I'm at in my game! I am currently just before "Seath the Scaleless" and man he is a bitch. In fact, its kind of a bitch to just get to him. I'm level 67 and have the queelag blade but feel quite under powered. Should I be grinding more or finding better weapons? Any help would be greatly appreciated! 

EDIT2: I beat Seath, did not notice the crystal in the back, thanks for the help! I also beat the 4 kings which were pretty easy if you ask me. Now Im at the Demon Ruins and have killed all the Taurs demons. Any other advice would be great!
    Avatar image for superfluousmoniker
    SuperfluousMoniker

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 4