Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dark Souls

Game » consists of 14 releases. Released Sep 22, 2011

A quasi-sequel to From Software's action-RPG Demon's Souls, set in a new universe while retaining most of the basic gameplay and the high level of challenge. It features a less-linear world, a new checkpoint system in the form of bonfires, and the unique Humanity system.

Dark Souls Pre-DLC Xbox 360 Patch

chan05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 14

#1  Edited By chan05

Hey folks,

I just started Dark Souls and a patch was installed. After that I started playing and then I realized that my rolling animation changed. Previously I was doing the backflip thing because of the Dark Wood Grain Ring. Now not anymore!! My equip load is 45.5 of 103.2 so I'm way below 50%.....pleease tell me they didn't change the stats of the Dark Wood Grain Ring....

Appuh

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

NecroMongo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By NecroMongo

@chan05: They did. I'm pretty sure you have to be 1/4 of your equip load to do the flip.

chan05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By chan05

Ok....fuck...so I basically wasted pumping all that points in endurance...

Terramagi

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Terramagi

I think I speak for the people when I say "ha, haha, hahahahahaha".

Suck it, Havel Flippers. Suck it long, suck it hard.

chan05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By chan05

@Terramagi: I was wearing elite knight armor and its a real shame. That's a significant change that will fuck up a lot of pvp builds. That fucking change means I have to start over with a new charachter.

golguin

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 10

#7  Edited By golguin

@Terramagi said: