Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dark Souls

Game » consists of 14 releases. Released Sep 22, 2011

A quasi-sequel to From Software's action-RPG Demon's Souls, set in a new universe while retaining most of the basic gameplay and the high level of challenge. It features a less-linear world, a new checkpoint system in the form of bonfires, and the unique Humanity system.

It wasn't my fault!

Agent47

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I was messing about by the Firelink Shrine (mind you I just bought the game a few days ago so I'm still new to all this)when I stumbled by that graveyard obviously outmatched by those skeleton warriors I fled back to safety. I figured one of the guys could help me so I ran to Petrus, but instead the skeleton sliced him up into pieces, all Petrus did was stand there! Then I heard a big dramatic score when he died, so I panicked and upon looking online supposebly now cause he was killed someone down the line is gonna want me dead or something.

So I wanted to know does this still affect me, and/or the story?EVEN THOUGH I was not the one to kill him, I couldn't find an answer online, everything I found was about people who killed him directly.

jimmyfenix

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

i am probably the only guy who misses Snitsky .........

Petrus will affect the story but you will not be able to see the Princess? i think.

Oh and welcome to dark souls !!

jclane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6