Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dark Souls

Game » consists of 14 releases. Released Sep 22, 2011

A quasi-sequel to From Software's action-RPG Demon's Souls, set in a new universe while retaining most of the basic gameplay and the high level of challenge. It features a less-linear world, a new checkpoint system in the form of bonfires, and the unique Humanity system.

My build: does it need adjustment?

Karahaut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Karahaut

This is my first time making a build after buying this game last Friday. I've been experimenting and doing plenty of trial and error. I've decided that I want to try and score the Silver Knight Straight Sword as my main weapon, and for armor, The Elite Knight Armor set looks nice. Since I already know that the armor is easy to get, it's the matter of getting the weapon later on... which shouldn't be TOO difficult. In any case, I'm about level 14 as I started as a Pyromancer; my stats meet up for the Drake Sword and VIT is at about 16. I'm planning on pumping dexterity to 22 for the sword, and everything else will go into VIT and END as I see fit. I'm planning for SL 120 PvP later on...

As the title says, how does this look so far? Am I being too hasteful or anything? Give me some criticism/opinions, please!

WMWA

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By WMWA

Sounds pretty decent. I roll with havel's armor, ornsteins leggings, gloves and mask of the child. Chaos washing pole +5. Flip ring and hornets ring for PVP and pve. Its all about how you use it, man.

Karahaut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Karahaut

Good to see it isn't looking so bad. I'll probably pick up Havel Ring if ican; last time I met him he demolished me.

Avatar image for rhombus_of_terror
    Rhombus_Of_Terror

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#4  Edited By Rhombus_Of_Terror