Who else found this scary

#1 Posted by ieatlions (708 posts) -

near the beginnig of the game and you find a survivor just hitting his head on the wall and kiling himself. that for me was the closest thing to me being scared

#2 Posted by jakob187 (21642 posts) -

I thought it was hilarious.  lol

#3 Edited by DualReaver (3882 posts) -

I kind of went lolk. I also did that for the part where the girl slits her throat, the doctor knifes that guy in the chair, and when the doctor kill himself sort of.

*SPOILERZ*

#4 Posted by ieatlions (708 posts) -

k than its just me : )

#5 Posted by Kush (8889 posts) -

I didn't find that scary at all.

#6 Posted by p4ddym1607 (995 posts) -

I started shooting him

#7 Posted by TheGTAvaccine (2884 posts) -

I didnt find it scary, but creepy as hell.

#8 Posted by Lumieres (14 posts) -

Well at first before I even saw him, before turning around that corner, I stood there for about 10 minutes saying to myself "WTFs that...?" Then after seeing him I thought that if I got close he'd attack suddenly or something, so I opened a couple of Plasma rounds on him, nothing happened, just for him to drop to the ground, dead, as soon as I took a 1/2 step further. ;)

#9 Posted by Snipzor (3317 posts) -

Well considering I watched Jacob's Ladder without shitting my pants multiple times, I did not find that to be scary.

#10 Posted by chililili (1328 posts) -

I didn't find those moments scary as much as WTF!!! how the hell is anyone else still alive in this damn ship? I also sorta knew they would all kill themselves, but sometimes I ended up wishing they did not.

#11 Posted by TheGreatGuero (9130 posts) -

It definitely startled me. At first I was like "Uhh.... guy? And then as I walked up to him, his head burst into pieces. "Uhh... okay..."

#12 Edited by Kohe321 (3522 posts) -