Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Destiny

Game » consists of 25 releases. Released Sep 09, 2014

Shoot your way across the solar system to level up and collect new loot in this multiplayer-focused first-person shooter from Bungie and Activision.

LF Xbox One Destiny Players!

Flaregun01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Flaregun01

A friend and I just started playing Destiny and are currently looking for another player or two to start a clan and run around with. Obviously like the title says, you have to be playing the Xbox One version. We are in the Central Time Zone and havent been logging on until abouy 5:45 p.m. and thenow playing through until about 11:30 p.m. We don't care if your experienced or not, but a little bit of knowledge may be helpful to us. Thanks!

Hestilllives19

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 16

#2  Edited By Hestilllives19

Feel free to join Lincoln Force NA Central if you don't feel like creating a clan from scratch. Most of the people there are PS4 players, myself included, but we do have an Xbox clan with about 3 players already that have played at least part of House of Wolves. It's open so you can just join. Nobody really runs things there so you could gladly take the reigns if you want and there are a lot of experienced players on the PS4 side that you could ask questions of. It's open so you and your friend can just jump right in. You might even be able to do some recruiting right here on the forums. Let me know if this is something you are interested in.

Flaregun01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers