No recent wiki edits to this page.


Dinosaur Planet (or Sauria) is made up of several distinct regions and sections:

Thorntail Hollow
Ice Mountain
Snowhorn Wastes
Dark Ice Mines
Cape Claw
Lightfoot Village
Cloudrunner Fortress
Ocean Force Point Temple
Volcano Force Point Temple
Moon Mountain Pass
Dragon Rock
Krazoa Palace

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.