Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Dreamcast

Platform »

The Dreamcast is the fifth and final console developed by Sega and the first of the sixth-generation of consoles to release. As the first 128-bit system, it was the first to offer truly arcade-quality 3D graphics. It is famous for being the first console to include worldwide online capability, its game library, and its unexpectedly short life span.

Which free game?

NekuSakuraba

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By NekuSakuraba

I am buying a Dreamcast and can get -

Toy racer,Ready 2 rumble boxing,Virtua tennis,Tony hawks skateboarding or Worms armageddon. Which would you guys choose? I have no experience with any of them so I am in need of some help! :D

Thanks.

MooseyMcMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

#2  Edited By MooseyMcMan

Out of those I think Tony Hawk and Virtua Tennis are probably the only two that are any decent, so it comes down to whether you'd want to play a tennis game or a skateboarding game. 

Also, if you're buying a Dreamcast, then you need to get a copy of Shenmue. Then you can be one of those people who always complains about the lack of Shenmue III. We need new members. 

jetsetwillie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By jetsetwillie

i played them all back in the day. and too be honest i can't understand why anyone would want to play these games again.  

there is nothing classic about any of them. 

but if i had to... if i REALLY had to choose... i guess it would be virtual tennis. 

NekuSakuraba

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By NekuSakuraba

Oh come on guys, it's FREE! I'm also getting a free rumble pack so I can't exactly complain. :P

mylifeforAiur

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#5  Edited By mylifeforAiur

Virtua Tennis.

NekuSakuraba

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By NekuSakuraba
    @MooseyMcMan