The Elona - Eternal League of Nefia wiki last edited by MuttersomeTaxicab on 05/29/13 11:46AM View full history

North Tyris

World Map 
This is where the game takes place. North Tyris consists of eight towns and several dungeons and other areas to explore. The towns include Derphy, Lumiest, Noyel, Palmia, Port Kapul, Vernis, Yowyn, Larna.


A Town full of scum and villany; Has a reputation for it's slave market and lack of law enforcement.


An island town where they practice magic and the arts.


A small village with a church, located in the snowy regions.


The main city, capital of the region; It's always party time here.

Port Kapul

A port with an arena that attracts many different types of people.  Fighters gather from all over to test their might.


A Town of Miners, they also serve good ale.


A small horse-breeding village, known for growing crops.


Atop a dangerous mountain is Larna, isolated from the rest of the world.

This edit will also create new pages on Giant Bomb for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Giant Bomb users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.