Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

EVE Online

Game » consists of 3 releases. Released May 06, 2003

EVE Online is a loosely structured science fiction MMORPG published by CCP Games in which players take on the role of a spaceship pilot exploring a colonized galaxy.

Any duders have a corp that could use a miner?

dtat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 9

#1  Edited By dtat

All this Old Republic talk has inspired me to get back into Eve. Problem is: everyone I used to play with isn't around anymore. So does anyone here play? And furthermore, could they use a miner? I'm not too experienced in much of Eve, but I do fly a Hulk, and I like me some mining. Let me know if anyone has corp they'd let me join!

jking47

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By jking47

I play a bunch, have been getting much more into it lately. I am more of a pirate, don't really mess with much mining/PvE, but my corp is open to all. It is an australian based corp, so we are most active in that time zone (I live in California, USA but because of work have a weird schedule). In-game name is Jaa-Ko Arakal and the corp name is Dogmatic Citizens, hit me up in-game or look up the corp. Would be very excited to get another giantbomber in here!

dtat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By dtat

@jking47: hmm I might take you up on that. What do you guys do exactly? PvP mostly?

I live in CA too! I'm guess most of the members are in Australia though?

dtat

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By dtat

Anyone that specifically needs a miner should feel free to post though! :D

jking47

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By jking47