Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Fable III

Game » consists of 16 releases. Released Oct 26, 2010

The third game in the Fable series sets you with the task of overthrowing your own brother, the tyrant ruler of Albion, as the kingdom enters the industrial era.

Learning digital painting - Fable 3 Fan Art

armaan8014

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 17

Edited By armaan8014

So I got my first drawing tablet a couple of weeks ago, and since then I've been trying to get a hang of it by practicing.   

I made a couple of drawings following some beginner tutorials, and then, since I just started playing Fable 3 (and am loving it), I thought of ditching tutorials and making an original artwork.
    So, using Fable's art style as an inspiration, I spent 4 days (Im a beginner, so it took me a LONG time) doing this:  ( upload on deviantart)

No Caption Provided

Im pretty happy with the result myself as my earlier .
    I like how the dog turned out, and am surprised that I was able to render a believable landscape (inspired from Fable 3 as well), meaning that I finally am realizing how some of the photoshop tools are to be used. ( I was pretty worried about my abilities earlier)   

Maybe Ill continue to make fan art for games and blog them here.

So, there it is! Just wanted to share it with you guys :P
    armaan8014

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#1  Edited By armaan8014

So I got my first drawing tablet a couple of weeks ago, and since then I've been trying to get a hang of it by practicing.   

I made a couple of drawings following some beginner tutorials, and then, since I just started playing Fable 3 (and am loving it), I thought of ditching tutorials and making an original artwork.
    So, using Fable's art style as an inspiration, I spent 4 days (Im a beginner, so it took me a LONG time) doing this:  ( upload on deviantart)

No Caption Provided

Im pretty happy with the result myself as my earlier .