Something went wrong. Try again later
    Follow

Final Fantasy XIII

Game » consists of 17 releases. Released Mar 09, 2010

This entry into the Final Fantasy universe is set in the worlds of Pulse and Cocoon. Players take control of multiple characters who are caught in a war between these worlds.

FF13 help, or this is going in the garbage for the second time.

TepiDDeatH

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By TepiDDeatH

I played FF13 when it first came out, until Chapter 11. Got to  Hecatoncheir and got uber frusterated and quit. I started playing from the begininning again and was havimg fun with it again, until... Hecatoncheir ! Just can't seem to get his guage full before that damn doom counter kills me. Just having Vanille and Fang doesnèt help either. Any available faqs arnt helping, im spamming Saboture but nada. Any help would save FF13 from the garbage.

Avatar image for kaosangel-DELETED
    KaosAngel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

#2  Edited By KaosAngel

Blaster Blaster Blaster

Blaster Attacker Blaster
    Blaster Attacker Attacker

Switch between those and rush.
    Hailinel

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 10

User Lists: 28

#3  Edited By Hailinel

Hecatoncheir's gauge goes up fast if you hit him with status effects like Poison repeatedly.  Have Vanille spam status effect spells on him like crazy while Fang is in Sentinel mode.  Switch paradigms quickly if you need to heal, then switch back and keep nailing him with status effects.

JJGIANT

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 6

#4  Edited By JJGIANT

Fuck that game, Fuck that....game!!
    Enigma777

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 8

#5  Edited By Enigma777

Just... just put it back in the trash.

htr10

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#6  Edited By htr10