#1 Posted by bemusedchunk (700 posts) -

DUDERS!

I will be driving from Boston to NYC tomorrow and need some sweet sweet Bombcasts to listen to on the way down.

I'm a bit of a newbie, having only listened since the beginning of 2011.

That being said, could anyone hit me up with some EMAIL ONLY Bombcasts (only one I found so far being 12-22-2009) and other classic MUST OWN Bombcasts.

Much appreciated duders, thanks!

#2 Edited by AjayRaz (12441 posts) -
#3 Posted by Dagbiker (6978 posts) -

Nintendo Download Express.

#4 Posted by Tylea002 (2295 posts) -

The only times they've done them are the last podcast of the year. I know there's the 2009 one, and I'm fairly sure a 2010 one, but I don't know if they did a 2011 one.

They should do 'em more often.

#5 Posted by Irvandus (2881 posts) -

@Dagbiker said:

Yep, hop on the train baby.

#6 Posted by bemusedchunk (700 posts) -

@Dagbiker said:

Oh shit. Totally forgot about this!

My only gripe is that god damn music though. I'll get through it...or go on a murderous rampage as soon as i vacate my vehicle...

#7 Posted by Dagbiker (6978 posts) -

@bemusedchunk said:

@Dagbiker said:

Oh shit. Totally forgot about this!

My only gripe is that god damn music though. I'll get through it...or go on a murderous rampage as soon as i vacate my vehicle...

I say its worth the risk.

#8 Posted by RenMcKormack (1074 posts) -
#9 Posted by bemusedchunk (700 posts) -

@RenMcKormack: I will check that out. Sounds amazing.

#10 Posted by Maystack (906 posts) -

There's also a youtube channel that has the 'best of' parts of the bombcast that you might want to check out.

#11 Posted by bemusedchunk (700 posts) -

Are there really only 10 NDX episodes?

#12 Posted by Ravenlight (8040 posts) -

@bemusedchunk said:

Are there really only 10 NDX episodes?

So far...

#13 Posted by Marmalade (192 posts) -

@bemusedchunk: That sounds about right, unfortunately.

#14 Posted by RenMcKormack (1074 posts) -