I bought a year subscription early this year and right after canceled so I wouldn't be charged without my consent and knowing. Just checked my account a minute ago and saw my account had reverted back to a yearly charge plan.
Don't know if this was known already but everyone check your accounts and make sure. Staff plz look into this. This could turn shady.