#1 Posted by JayHayabusa (138 posts) -

Been a member since the site inception. And a premium member since subscriptions started. I signed out and signed in again today. Upon signing in I received an activation email. My account seems to be unchanged.

Does this affect the accounts in any meaningful way? Or is it just a batch sending activation emails mistaking sign ins as new members?

#2 Posted by Poppy_Persona (149 posts) -

Same thing happened to me i clicked the link and my accounts just like it was, premium and all.