#1 Posted by shotodrag (36 posts) -

When I visited GB today, my cookie must have expired, because I needed to log back in. No problem, right? Well when I logged (successfully, I might add), I immediately got an email from GB thanking me for registering, and gave me a link to click on to confirm my registration.

The question is....should I click on this link? Will that give me a second membership, and thus charge me for a second membership?

#2 Posted by rjayb89 (7717 posts) -

It's fine. It's just that you're new to CBS' ecosystem which is why you're getting that email. You can completely ignore it or you can click it with no harm done.

Online
#3 Posted by shotodrag (36 posts) -

Sounds good. Thanks!