I have a year subscription, but a silver medal.

hatking

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Just noticed this, but I bought a year subscription a couple months back during a sale. I noticed that the medal stayed silver, and assumed it would until the current month subscription had run out, but I just noticed it never went to gold. Not that it really matters to me personally, but I thought I'd point this out just in case it's a wider issue.

Or, maybe because I bought it on sale I'm destined to carry the burden of the silver medal.

MooseyMcMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

Have you tried logging out and back in again? That can fix these things sometimes.

hatking

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@mooseymcman: Yeah, that was my first guess. I've even cleared my browser history/cookies/cache since then. Maybe it's just because I'm set to be a monthly subscriber outside of this year subscription I bought? Like, when I go to my account, it says monthly subscriber beginning May 2015.

MooseyMcMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 13

@hatking: Weird! I'd suggest sending something direct to @rorie, he's usually pretty good at sorting these things out.

hatking

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By hatking

@mooseymcman: Good call. I'll probably shoot him a PM tonight or tomorrow, I just wanted to post this here in case anybody else was having the same issue.

rorie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 3

@hatking: I tried updating your data; try logging out and back in again and let me know if that doesn't work.

ripelivejam

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

yeah same here, i guess. i haven't cancelled my current monthly billing in case it breaks something, wasn't sure how to handle that. it just says "Premium Monthly (recurring) member till May 11, 2015" and I don't believe i've been charged for monthly since.

Camelizer

Forum Posts

Wiki Points