143 Comments
  • 143 results
Posted by AlexB

I approve of this review before I even read it.

Posted by emkeighcameron

Man, I am grabbing this first thing tomorrow morning. Thank god for preorders.

Posted by Sticky_Pennies

Truly, this is the age of 5-stars.

Posted by Yummylee

Holy hell, a video review so soon? I'm not gonna question why, just shrug it off and be glad 8)
Posted by masterpaperlink

lol

Posted by Xeiphyer

Awesome!!

Also, the review is attached to invisable DLC for the game, not the game itself.

Posted by ashbash

Argh, game looks too scary for me. I wish they had a demo.

Posted by Ramyun

I wouldn't mind a Dragon Age themed aesthetic for this page. Great review, but doesn't look like my kinda thing; I'm waiting for Mass Effect 2!!

Edited by Julius

Hmm.  Really liked Mass Effect, and I really like the way Bioware tells stories, but I'm not really into the art/graphical style and I'm not too experienced with this type of gameplay... I don't know whether I should buy this.  Maybe I'll pick it up used in a while.

EDIT: also, really liked the (first for Dave?) video review.

Edited by coaxmetal

Excellent! I had my doubts, but It looks they did manage to pull off their spiritual successor claim. I think I have probably also played either BG2 or PS:T (infinity engine at its best) at least once a year, so I certainly fall under the nostalgiac gamer category.  Also liked the Song of Ice and Fire link, as that is probably my favourite book series.

Great review dave. I think they should have you on the bombcast. It needs this perspective.

Posted by Symphony

Great review, Dave!

Though unfortunately it didn't help me lean one way or the other in regards to whether or not to purchase it. Old school micro-managing RPGs have never been my cup of tea but the game does look really good and the comparisons to WoW made it certainly sound like something I could enjoy... Augh, decisions, decisions!

Posted by EgoCheck616

Woa, early review! Good work, GB!