67 Comments
  • 67 results
Edited by buft

so this is all the main guys from minervas den, interesting, cant wait to get a look at it

Edit: video loaded now, wasnt there first time, its interesting to see people modernizing the point and click games.

Posted by Coafi

Oh yes! I recently discovered this title and was going to give the heads-up, Patrick. I really want to play this now.

Posted by BasketSnake

Who needs kiddie games like Luigi's Mansion now?!

Posted by DeF

[Note from Steve: It WAS a great episode! A machine that thinks, reasons for itself?! Imagine!]

haha! :D

Edited by fartGOD666

Only the hottest scoops

Posted by cannonballBAM

Yes. Slender, Amnesia and now Gone Home. I love it.

Posted by cannedstingray

I've been listening to the idle thumbs podcast for a few months or so, and hearing them talk about this game has gotten me super interested in it. Can't wait to play it!

Edited by Sphinx

@patrickklepek (For the record, Gome Home has a working toilet.)

Little spelling mistake Patrick. I'm assuming you mean "Gone Home"

Also great article, can't wait to play it.

Posted by happymeowmeow

My favorite was one of the goofier episodes, "Clyde Bruckman's Final Repose." It was that one about the psychic who could only see how someone was going to die. Very odd and well written. "Pusher" also sticks out in my memory, had no idea the Breaking Bad guy directed it, makes sense.

Gone Home looks neat, I've always liked the self contained haunted house style of game.

Posted by Mongoose

I like that early episode when they are all stuck in the cabin in the woods with little green bugs that hide in the dark and suck the life out of you. I love the X-Files.

Posted by bvilleneuve

Woah, this looks amazing! I can't wait to play it.

Posted by ShaggE

This sounds great.

And yeah, of the admittedly few episodes I've seen, "Home" is by far my favorite. It still astounds me that it actually aired.

Posted by djames216