31 Comments
Posted by JasonR86

@darthorange:

You shouldn't have shown this to me. I'm a therapist remember. I now know all sorts of bad shit about you. You sick fuck.

Posted by DarthOrange
Edited by MariachiMacabre

This is the Citizen Kane of Doodle Collages.

This post is also the Citizen Kane of 5700th posts.

Posted by Xolare

@jasonr86: Wow really? Like what?

You enjoy the company of loose women and cheap booze.

Posted by JasonR86

Hah!

Well, here's what I see...

-The long nose on Slu Slu suggests that you wish you had a bigger dick. But the limpness of it suggests that you are worried that no matter what size of dick you have it won't get as hard as you want and your sex life will fall apart.

-The fact that everyone is fighting means that you are mad anti-social.

-The fact that the ant has dog ears suggests that you were still grieving the loss of your dog. That you killed.

-In the duck versus whale fight, the duck is you and the whale is your perfect sex partner. The fact that the whale is a whale, and huge, suggests that you want a big strong partner and that the whale wins by sitting on the duck (you) suggests that you want to be dominated.

-Also the fact that you posted these in the first place suggests that you are an awful, tiresome attention whore.

Posted by MariachiMacabre

@jasonr86 said:

@mariachimacabre said:

Hah!

@darthorange said:

-The long nose on Slu Slu suggests that you wish you had a bigger dick. But the limpness of it suggests that you are worried that no matter what size of dick you have it won't get as hard as you want and your sex life will fall apart.

-The fact that the ant has dog ears suggests that you were still grieving the loss of your dog. That you killed.