29 Comments
Edited by Tireyo

Well, it’s that time again! Yes, more video game music. As you can see, I’ve had some experience in creating blogs that involve such music. 

http://www.giantbomb.com/forums/off-topic/31/my-20-memorable-video-game-songs/234474/#72

http://www.giantbomb.com/forums/off-topic/31/25-more-memorable-video-game-songs-i-like/235710/#11

http://www.giantbomb.com/forums/off-topic/31/orchestrated-videogame-music/240172/#18

http://www.giantbomb.com/forums/off-topic/31/wicked-awesome-videogame-music-new-pictures/232598/

http://www.giantbomb.com/profile/tireyo643/retro-remix-revue-volume-1-more-vg-music/30-27982/   

Many of you might remember these posts back in 2009, perhaps you don’t. I think that there needs to be a new blog with more new video game songs that I like! I tried to make all the songs in this blog different from what I posted in the past, and hopefully I've done okay. Remember that these songs are in no particular order of favorites or anything. It’s just 30 songs that I like in video games. As always share your favorites too, and recommend me songs if you wish!! I love to listen to new things! Enjoy the music! And, Hello Mister Pie. =-P

1.        Klonoa: Door to Phantomile – Red Heat Corona

2.        Zone of the Enders: The 2nd Runner - BAHRAM Battleship

3.        Chrono Cross – Scars of Time

4.        Super Monkey Ball 2: Inside the Whale (World 4)

5.        Starfox – Corneria

6.        Super Smash Bros. Brawl – VS. Master Hand

7.        The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess – Gerudo Desert

8.        Tetrisphere – Learn

9.        Earthbound – You’ve Come Far Ness

10.    Rock Band – Everlong

11.    Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars – Boss Battle

12.    Chrono Trigger – Corridor of Time

13.    Secret of Evermore – Mini-Boss Battle

14.    Shadow of the Colossus – Roar of the Earth

15.    Super Mario Galaxy – Purple Coins

16.    Mass Effect 2 – Club Afterlife

17.    F-Zero X – Endless Challenge