So it would appear I created a two entries for Akiba's Trip 2. It's possible this is a bug - I don't believe I pressed the button more than once, but I suppose I can't be completely sure. Anyway, delete Akiba's Trip 2, while keeping Akiba's Trip 2.
Use your keyboard!
Log in to comment