• 133 results
#1 Edited by Seppli (10251 posts) -
Dark Seer kicks butt and punches faces!

Mine's Dark Seer. Love how much utility he has. Other than nuking, the little fellow can do everything pretty damn well. From laning to jungling to support to control to escape - all the while being tough with good defensive stats.

What's yours?

#2 Posted by AlexW00d (6182 posts) -

Even though I haven't played every hero, or even half of them enough to know, mine is Troll Warlord.

#3 Edited by gelatinabomination (184 posts) -

I'm REALLY new to the game - still getting my ass kicked by the computer- but I like how Sniper, Death Prophet, and Lifestealer play. I've been having fun with Lion as well.

#4 Posted by ajamafalous (11845 posts) -

WHATEVER THE TEAM NEEDS

#5 Edited by Cloudenvy (5891 posts) -

I don't know who my favorite one is, I usually like damage dealing heroes with great escape capabilities though.

#6 Posted by Canteu (2821 posts) -

Thresh and Yo Rick.

Ohwait...

#7 Edited by Tarsier (1056 posts) -

enchantress and death prophet

#8 Posted by TheHT (10871 posts) -

Mirana! Landing that arrow on an unsuspecting/escaping hero is good fun.

#9 Posted by Ares42 (2571 posts) -

Hard to pick favorites as I have many heroes I like, but the ones that comes to mind are Alchemist (love the stun ability and his relentless smashing) and PA (all her abilities are great, her attack animation is great and I almost always do really well with her). Tiny is also really fun, and after a bad first impression I've really turned around when it comes to Jakiro.

#10 Edited by SirOptimusPrime (1943 posts) -

@ajamafalous said:

WHATEVER THE TEAM NEEDS

^

But when I get the chance to play Chen, Visage, Sylla, or Furion it's a good day.

#11 Edited by BabyChooChoo (4280 posts) -

Mirana and Luna are the only acceptable answers to this question.

#12 Posted by buft (3301 posts) -