Any music makers out there?

laserbolts

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By laserbolts

So giantbomb was wondering which of you play an instrument or enjoy singing. I personally play bass and have played for about 10 years I also play my guitar here and there. I moved from a place where the music scene was great and had plenty of people to jam with but now I live in a shit town that consists of shitty cover bands or country bands. It's awesome to grab a guitar and just make music and I find it as a great escape from the everyday stress of life. Music is an amazing thing and is the only thing I invest more of my free time in than videogames. So what do you guys play and how long have you been at it?

camp7203

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By camp7203

I play piano, bass, guitar, sing, and work in the electronic music medium as well. I've been teaching and performing for about 5+ years now.

AhmadMetallic

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 11

#3  Edited By AhmadMetallic

I.... play the guitar.... used to...... the strings have been rusty for a long time now.... 

:(

Avatar image for shadowconqueror
ShadowConqueror

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By ShadowConqueror

I used to play the violin and the oboe when I was in school, but I haven't played either in years.

Avatar image for do_the_manta_ray
Do_The_Manta_Ray

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#5  Edited By Do_The_Manta_Ray

Leeet's see here.. I play the triangle, the ass-claps and sing Radiohead songs at a pitch that's unnaturally high for my baritone voice when I shower.