• 159 results
Posted by MikeydCT (565 posts) 1 year, 19 days ago

Poll: Can you decide what your favorite game of all time is? (237 votes)

Yes 68%
No 32%

I have been playing video games for 25 years now and I can not choose a favorite game of all time. I am wondering if other gamers also can not decide on a favorite game of all time. If you can what is the game? Also long long have you been gaming?

#1 Edited by BIGJEFFREY (5066 posts) -

Yes (Your vote), Persona3FES

Also 15yrs

#2 Edited by erhard (404 posts) -

Yes I can, World of Warcraft is my favorite game. I'll always be able to go back to that world and enjoy it.

#3 Posted by davidwitten22 (1708 posts) -

It's Starcraft Brood War. And I've been gaming for 16 years I guess? I don't remember when I started, early Elementary School I started with the gameboy pocket (may have had my genesis before that?)

#4 Edited by Aegon (5643 posts) -

Okami

~17 years

#5 Posted by ShaggE (6457 posts) -

Yup. Rise of the Triad (the original). It's a great game, but something about it makes me ridiculously nostalgic, and that elevates it to all-time best in my eyes.

21 or 22 years.

#7 Posted by Zeik (2444 posts) -

Gun to my head I'd say Suikoden 2, but if I had to debate the ups and downs of my favorite games and choose a definitive favorite then I don't think I could.

#8 Edited by Canteu (2821 posts) -

Yes. Dark Chronicle.

Oh, 20 years.

#10 Edited by Canteu (2821 posts) -

@aegon: Dark Cloud 2. I'm EU so it's Dark Chronicle.

Just like SMT: Lucifers Call = Nocturne

dude delete all your posts? :p

#12 Posted by TyrellOCP (336 posts) -

Probably Ocarina of Time. It's influenced my taste in games more than any other.

And that would mean around 15 years of playing games.

#13 Posted by Unilad (561 posts) -

The first time I played Max Payne.

Best play through experience with a video game I've ever had.

#14 Edited by StarvingGamer (8251 posts) -
#15 Edited by DeathofSummer (2 posts) -

Resident Evil Remake