Do you guys complete your games?

JoRoNimo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By JoRoNimo

Hey, it's my first time posting anything on Giant Bomb! Love the site, just not very vocal about it I guess. 

Anyway, I was on the Raptr forums discussing this topic with a user named VonBaronZ, and I'm surprised at how common it is to have a ton of games unfinished (or even unplayed!) in my collection. I have a whole media shelf next to me right now holding a little over 100 games, and of those, I've only finished BioShock, Call of Duty 4 (no multiplayer at all), Gears of War 1 & 2, Halo 3, Portal (in The Orange Box), Resident Evil 5, inFamous, Metal Gear Solid 1 - 4, Mirror's Edge, Prince of Persia: SoT, Persona 4, and a select few others. 

Highlights of yet-to-be-finished include Resident Evil 3, No More Heroes, Fallout 3, A TON of DS and PSP games, Grand Theft Auto 4, God of War 1 & 2, Final Fantasy X, X2, and XII, Kingdom Hearts 1 & 2, Prince of Persia (360), Uncharted, Eternal Darkness, Okami, Super Mario Galaxy, MadWorld, Persona 3: FES, Ninja Gaiden II, and all three of the new Tomb Raider games. 

Not to mention a few games that have yet to be PLAYED, like Valkyria Chronicles, Odin Sphere, Banjo Kazooie: N&B, Mass Effect, Zack & Wiki, Viewtiful Joe 1 & 2, Beyond Good & Evil, Punch Out!!, and a few more.

I just like to BURN ALL MY MONEY, I guess. Anyone else on the same boat?

Daryl

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Daryl

Nah I've got a load of games I haven't touched and I rarely get round to finishing one.

Griddler

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 6

User Lists: 15

#3  Edited By Griddler

Money's tight for me, I've probably finished all but 4-5 games in my life

citizenkane

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 106

#4  Edited By citizenkane