alwaysbebombing

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By alwaysbebombing

Hey everyone,

I was wondering if people here had good ideas of JRPG's to play. Due to my job, I'm not in a place where I can play a console very much, so buying a PS4 or Xbox One seemed like a waster to me. Instead, I bought a 3DS. So far I've bought and played The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time and Solatorobo: Red the Hunter. I really enjoyed both very much, but I liked Solatorobo better because it was much easier to collect all the additional music, pictures, ect than in OoT. Any ideas would be much appreciated. I work as a translator, so games in other languages aren't a problem for me.

Thanks!

Avatar image for deactivated-60dda8699e35a
deactivated-60dda8699e35a

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Radiant Historia is a good one, and there's also Chrono Trigger. Also, while they're not necessarily JRPGs, Devil Survivor and Fire Emblem: Awakening are both fantastic games as well.

Guesty_01

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Guesty_01

Pokemon? Bravely Default?

Avatar image for deactivated-59123fe38ab28
deactivated-59123fe38ab28

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

You know, I've heard a lot of great things about Strange Journey.

Avatar image for alwaysbebombing
alwaysbebombing

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@random45 said:

Radiant Historia is a good one, and there's also Chrono Trigger. Also, while they're not necessarily JRPGs, Devil Survivor and Fire Emblem: Awakening are both fantastic games as well.

I'd play Fire Emblem. I just heard that once people are dead, they are dead forver. Not video game dead. Which must be rough.

fattony12000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

No Caption Provided

neoepoch

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

I'd like to add SMT IV to this list.

afabs515

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@random45 said: