Games I need to finish this year ?

Shotgunblast97

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Shotgunblast97

Does anyone here ever do a list near the end of a year of the games you need to finish before the year is up I done this since I was 9 I'm now 15 and I am wondering if anyone here does this kind of list. These are the games I need to finish before the year is up if your are interested Alan wake ( Finished today) Deus ex 3 Red dead redemption Gears of war 3 Half life 2( This is my first time playing the game) Command and conquer tribirum sun Command and conquer tribirum dawn Sleeping dogs

SexyToad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#2  Edited By SexyToad

I guess, it's not really a list. I have yet to beat Command and Conquer: Tiberium wars and Bastion. I'll get around to it soon enough.

Shotgunblast97

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By Shotgunblast97

@SexyToad What system are you playing command and conquer 3 on ?

nightriff

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 7

#4  Edited By nightriff
Avatar image for s0mewh4td4m4ged
S0mewh4tD4m4ged

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 19

#5  Edited By S0mewh4tD4m4ged

I want to finish:

Far Cry 2

All the Assassin's Creed games

I doubt finishing those games because in a week and half all the big fall games will be releasing.

SexyToad

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By SexyToad

@Shotgunblast97: PC

@Nightriff: You should really beat Majora's Mask. It's a great game.

iam3green

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By iam3green

i have a mental list of games that i need to beat. i'm kind of working on them right now. i just started playing max payne 1. i played it before on ps2. after that i think i'll play max payne 2. i never played that one before.

nightriff

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By nightriff