#2 Posted by Jay_Ray (1210 posts) -

Re-download it on the your PS3 using his account would be the only way without deleting the info on the receiving hard drive as far as I know.

#4 Posted by DeF (5216 posts) -

once you have downloaded it on your main console you can use it with any profile you want. just don't ever delete the profile that "owns" the content cause then you automatically won't be able to access it anymore.