I just rage quit in an extremely embarassing fashion

MildMolasses

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 16

#1  Edited By MildMolasses

So I've been playing Just Cause 2, and not enjoying it all. Essentially every element of that game was pissing me off, mostly the controls and the absolute shittiness. Anyway, after restarting a mission for the X time, I got really fed up with the game, opened the disc drive and broke the disc. Naturally I feel like a complete idiot about this and am hoping that others can share a rage quitting story as well. 

PS. I actually had JC2 set to the easiest difficulty to alleviate the open world jankiness. Guess that didn't work out. And it should be noted that I've never done anything like this before, but I do have a long history of being very aggrivated by games, going all the way back to Mickey Mousecapades on the NES
Jadeskye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 6

#2  Edited By Jadeskye

No Caption Provided
cap123

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 5

#3  Edited By cap123

you fucking idiot

i mean jesus

Renahzor

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 3

#4  Edited By Renahzor
@jadeskye: Im 100% certain you've been waiting like a week for just the right place to post that.  Well played. 
MildMolasses

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 16

#5  Edited By MildMolasses
@cap123:
No argument here
Jadeskye

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By Jadeskye
@Renahzor said:
" @jadeskye: Im 100% certain you've been waiting like a week for just the right place to post that.  Well played.  "
it scares me how right you are...i've had that in my arsenal for about 10 days >_>
JJOR64

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 5

#7  Edited By JJOR64
@jadeskye said:
"
No Caption Provided
"
Belonpopo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 12

#8  Edited By Belonpopo
MikkaQ

Forum Posts