#1 Posted by daniel1cockerill (18 posts) -

Hi there my fellow Bombduders! I'm new to being a premium member, not new to the site so I know how good this site is. Just wanted to give a shout out to the community and hopefully be involved in some cool discussions - if you fancy it add me on PSN danman167

#2 Edited by FonkyMucker (156 posts) -

As a new subscriber I HIGHLY recommend you watch the Bioforge playthrough with Vinny and Scoops (Drew and Danny stop by through the series as well). Some of the funniest shit I have ever seen on Giant Bomb. It starts with Unprofessional Friday, and then spins off to Backflips and Bioforge.

http://www.giantbomb.com/bioforge/3030-15431/videos/

#3 Posted by daniel1cockerill (18 posts) -

Will check that out - been currently running through looking for the funniest videos I could find the GDC stream with Dave Lang had me laughing so hard! Cheers for the recommendation fella!

#4 Edited by Nux (2429 posts) -

Welcome duder, it's good to have you! I hope you enjoy all that a premium membership has to offer you. You have a lot of watching ahead of you so I suggest you sit back, relax, grab your favorite snack or drink and take in all the premium goodness you can.

Also make sure you give this a watch you won't regret it.

#5 Posted by HammondofTexas (923 posts) -
@nux said:

Welcome duder, it's good to have you! I hope you enjoy all that a premium membership has to offer you. You have a lot of watching ahead of you so I suggest you sit back, relax, grab your favorite snack or drink and take in all the premium goodness you can.

What are you, part of the Chicago Elite?!

#6 Posted by notdavid (842 posts) -

Obligatory.

#7 Posted by BBOYS2231 (220 posts) -

Welcome Duder! I'm almost a year in to my premium membership and haven't regretted it one bit. I still have so much backlogged content to get through. You won't be disappointed.

#8 Posted by Row (40 posts) -