New to tower defence

Eder

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 43

#1  Edited By Eder

As the title suggests, im new to this type of games. I just got Pixel Junk Monsters and man, I CANT GET ENOUGH OF IT. I super love the game. So I was wondering if there are any games similar to in on the 360, Wii and a PC with 1/2 a Gig in Ram. Flash is not an option.

Diamond

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 4

#2  Edited By Diamond

Pixeljunk Monsters is the best tower defense game ever so you're already done, heh.  Really no other tower defense games I've played come close.

Babble

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By Babble

If you have an iPhone or iPod Touch then you should get Fieldrunners. Otherwise I can't think of much else on the platforms you listed that isn't run with flash on your browser for the PC.

LordAndrew

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 36

#4  Edited By LordAndrew

Maybe our Tower Defense concept page will help you find a tower defense game. ;)

Eder

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Eder

Oh right, ill check that out thanks. Still I would like some user feedback. I thought there was a whole bunch of good ones because the giantbomb crew always goes like: "Another tower defence game....great".

Karmum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

User Lists: 1

#6  Edited By Karmum
Diamond said:
"Pixeljunk Monsters is the best tower defense game ever so you're already done, heh.  Really no other tower defense games I've played come close."
Indeed, PixelJunk Monsters is great.
Guardian

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#7  Edited By Guardian

That Final Fantasy esque one (Crystal defenders?) is coming out for PSN soon. Might be worth looking into.

Eder

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Eder