Accolade

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 8

#1  Edited By Accolade

Celebrating skill shots!

Threw your knife across a map and got a kill? Great!

Two with one bullet? Right on, duder!

One grenade? Five kills...

You get the idea.

I made these two shots in Angry Birds Star Wars, finishing two levels on the first bird.

No Caption Provided

No Caption Provided

Pie

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 7

One time I shot this guy from across the map and he died. Shit was crazy!

DeadpanCakes

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#3  Edited By DeadpanCakes
Loading Video...

I'm not very good at shooty games, so I figured I'd just share Jeff's sick kill.

falserelic

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 0

Not too long ago on PC. I killed 4 pigs cops in a N64 Duke Nukem mod with a grenade launcher, it was so devastating.

Cheezburger animated GIF

frymillstrum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 1

Loading Video...

I'm not very good at shooty games, so I figured I'd just share Jeff's sick kill.

That is one of my favorite Giant Bomb clips ever.

DeadpanCakes

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#6  Edited By DeadpanCakes

@pinner458: Yeah, same here. I think it was one of the first premium things I watched, so there's added fondness there too.

Avatar image for deactivated-5b531a34b946c
deactivated-5b531a34b946c

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I've been playing a lot of Heavy Bullets recently, and I got a really stupid room with like 6 turrets in it. The best strategy for those turrets if you don't have the right cover is to just keep moving, so I ran through that room feeling like effing Neo, only getting hit once and destroying them all. That felt pretty good.

Then I died in the next room to a turret.

Fredchuckdave

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

#8  Edited By Fredchuckdave

Pew pew

Devil240Z

Forum Posts

Wiki Points