Red Dead Redemption or Super Mario Galaxy 2?

• 110 results
Somadude

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 36

User Lists: 6

#1  Edited By Somadude

Hey there, I was thinking about picking up a game next week and was wondering. 

Which one, RDR or SMG2? 

So far I know that, RDR has some bugs and freezes on occasion on the Ps3( the system I would buy it for.) 
And I haven't heard anything negative ( so far) about SMG2, also it's only $50.
Meowayne

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

User Lists: 12

#2  Edited By Meowayne

Both. They represent the best available for two very different gaming moods. 

However, I have to recommend Super Mario Galaxy 2, of course, because it will remind you that there is more to videogames than being badass and bad attempts and recreating mediocre action movies. 

Icemael

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 20

User Lists: 20

#3  Edited By Icemael

Super Mario Galaxy 2. The first one reminded me of why I started playing video games; pure, unadulterated "spelmagi", as we say in Sweden (I don't believe there's a good corresponding English expression, but the direct translation would be "game magic") and the critics are saying 2 is even better.

ThePhantomnaut

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 11

User Lists: 5

#4  Edited By ThePhantomnaut

Which games has guns?

Jimbo

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#5  Edited By Jimbo

Are you six?  Also, which games has guns?

Fallen189

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

#6  Edited By Fallen189

Galaxy

Blueman

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By Blueman

If you can only have one, Galaxy 2. Red Dead is amazing but Galaxy is something else.

Meowayne

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Meowayne
@Jimbo said:
" Are you six?  Also, which games has guns? "
SMG2 will destroy six-year-olds. Game is hard.
Ineedaname

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 3

User Lists: 0