SF4 Has Come (to my xbox)

BlackIrish05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

Edited By BlackIrish05
My Guy I've Been Using Most. Good ol Ryu!

Just got SF4. I am really liking it right now. The ability to use focus attacks at such a high level  of depth has really intrested me. Now I caan't lie,
I am not very good at Street Fighter 4. Even though I am getting better and having fun. Right now I'm just trying to get characters so thats not the
most fun, but you gotta do what you gotta do.

Pros:
  • Great art style
  • Fluent
  • Great gameplay
  • SUPER TAUNT!!!

Cons:

• Wish there was a better trial mode to help with specifics
  • Way you unlock characters

So there you have it. Very general but its something. Well this was my first blog. Hooah!

BlackIrish05

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 3

#1  Edited By BlackIrish05

Just got SF4. I am really liking it right now. The ability to use focus attacks at such a high level  of depth has really intrested me. Now I caan't lie,
I am not very good at Street Fighter 4. Even though I am getting better and having fun. Right now I'm just trying to get characters so thats not the
most fun, but you gotta do what you gotta do.

Pros:
  • Great art style
  • Fluent
  • Great gameplay
  • SUPER TAUNT!!!

Cons:

• Wish there was a better trial mode to help with specifics
  • Way you unlock characters

So there you have it. Very general but its something. Well this was my first blog. Hooah!

jakob187

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 8

User Lists: 9

#2  Edited By jakob187