Avatar image for bourbon_warrior
Bourbon_Warrior

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 1

#2  Edited By Bourbon_Warrior

I feel this game gets the cold shoulder at GB, the last game Fifa 12 has a metacritic rating of 90, has sold over 10 million copies including 1.5 in USA and is just a great free flowing game.

mnzy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0

#3  Edited By mnzy

Maybe the same way they cover Madden...

Willtron

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By Willtron

None of the guys like soccer. So if you want a 'proper' coverage? God no. If it can produce something like the Madden 13 quick look? Sure?

Bourbon_Warrior

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By Bourbon_Warrior

@Willtron: It would, I didnt like soccer before I started playing co-op Fifa 10 with my mates, I then went and brought it so we could play online, then I stopped playing COD and started playing ALOT of FIFA learning new tricks, tactics and just how to shoot better. This lead me to start watching Premier League and pretty much watching every game of the World Cup. It just made me understand and appreciate soccer because it was just a great video game and I didnt even need to like soccer at the time to appreciate that.

mnzy

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By mnzy

Yea the game is actually really good, barely any game does what you can do online with your selfmade teams and leveled up characters, it's great.

Avatar image for shadowconqueror
ShadowConqueror

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#7  Edited By ShadowConqueror

Nah.

Slay3r1583

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Slay3r1583

Yes, but it has to be Vinny and Jeff doing the Quick Look. The NCAA and Madden ones were hilarious.

JCTango

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 6

#9  Edited By JCTango

@Bourbon_Warrior:

All you need to know about FIFA:

FIFA (click to animate)
FIFA (click to animate)