• 78 results
#1 Posted by big_jon (5660 posts) -

Here

What do you guys think, yay of nay? I was thinking purple.

#2 Edited by TheHT (10294 posts) -

Wait, did some random dude put Ryan on a shirt? He's also selling @buzz_clik's BioForge art on a shirt and @liquidprince's police sketch Jeff art on a shirt.

Y'all cool with that?

#3 Posted by tsutohiro (346 posts) -

I know you're good ppl and I hate to narc, (especially given the context), but ehhh...

#4 Posted by TheBrainninja (167 posts) -

@theht: Oh jeez, I hadn't scrolled far enough to see those. That all seems...weird. And the Psychonauts box art shirt too. I'm no expert lawyer man, but none of that seems super kosher.

#5 Posted by jking47 (1191 posts) -

Also what looks like the Psychonauts box art just pasted on a shirt. Classy.

#6 Posted by katimanic (86 posts) -

Gross

#7 Posted by Zaccheus (1770 posts) -

Yeah... Profiting from other peoples work, not cool.

#8 Posted by LiquidPrince (15620 posts) -

@theht said:

Wait, did some random dude put Ryan on a shirt? He's also selling @buzz_clik's BioForge art on a shirt and @liquidprince's police sketch Jeff art on a shirt.

Y'all cool with that?

Not really... Mostly since no one actually asked me...

#9 Posted by Clonedzero (3742 posts) -

Thats fucking disgusting.

#10 Posted by Bumpton (428 posts) -

HOW DO WE TELL THAT DUDE TO GO FUCK HIMSELF?

p.s.: @big_jon, don't buy a damn thing from that dude.

#11 Posted by punkxblaze (2879 posts) -

I think this is super not okay. Someone should get in touch with the legal team or some shit.

@rorie?

#12 Posted by ShaggE (5992 posts) -

Hey, uhh, shirt guy? That thing you're doing? Stop that. Stop that thing you're doing. Bad shirt guy.

#13 Edited by afabs515 (844 posts) -

My favorite is the one that looks like a really shitty crop of Reggie. Looks totally natural on the shirt. This guy fucking sucks.

#14 Posted by Clonedzero (3742 posts) -

Oh christ he has bioforge shirts for sale?